Euroleague Games: October 20

The Maccabi Electra bros are looking spry

Partizan mt:s vs. Anadolu Efes
7:00 PM CET/ 1 PM ET
NBA Players: Acie Law (Partizan); Sasha Vujacic, Ersan Ilyasova (Anadolu)

Belgacom Spirou vs. Real Madrid
8:30 PM CET/ 2:30 PM ET
NBA Players: Jiri Welsch (Team Awesome); Rudy Fernandez (Real Madrid)

Panathinaikos vs. Unicaja
8:45 PM CET/ 2:45 PM ET

Emporio Armani vs. Maccabi
8:45 PM CET/ 2: 45 PM ET
NBA Players: Jordan Farmar (Maccabi)

U. Olimpija vs. FCB Regal
8:45 PM CET/ 2:45 PM ET
NBA Players: Danny Green (U. Olimpija);

Brose Baskets vs. KK Zagreb CO
9:00 PM CET/ 3:00 PM ET

All Warriors, Bucks, Spurs, Nets and Mavs fans rejoice. Some of your guys are playing.

Topics: Acie Law, Danny Green, Jiri Welsch, Jordan Farmar, Rudy Fernandez, Sasha Vujacic

Want more from Saving the Skyhook?  
Subscribe to FanSided Daily for your morning fix. Enter your email and stay in the know.